## THE EPISCOPAL DIOCESE OF WESTERN LOUISIANA

39<sup>th</sup> Annual Diocesan Convention *Pineville Convention Center, Pineville, LA* 

## BISHOP'S APPOINTMENTS November 2018 – March 2019

Chancellor	Kyle McInnis
Vice-Chancellor	Andrew Texada
Treasurer	T. Gray Easterling
Assistant Treasurer	Will Harp
Parliamentarian	Kyle McInnis
Secretary	Nancy Shaw
Registrar	Holly Davis
Diocesan Council	The Rev. Whitfield Stodghill Michael Parham
Jubilee Officer	The Rev. Mary Richard
Church Attorney	John Reeks
Intake Officers	The Very Rev. Rich Snow The Rev. Annie Etheredge
Ecumenical Officers	The Rev. Dr. Wayne E. Carter Co-chair – The Rev. Annie Etheredge
Deans of the Convocation	
Acadiana	The Very Rev. Madge McLain (2021)
Alexandria	The Very Rev. Rich Snow (2019)
Lake Charles	The Very Rev. Seth Donald (2021)
Monroe Shreveport	The Very Rev. Dawnell Stodghill (2020) The Very Rev. Jamie Flowers (2019)
Sineveport	The very flev. Jame Provers (2017)
Archdeacon	The Venerable Bette Jo Kauffman

Please see other side

## **Chairs of Diocesan Commissions, Committees and Institutions**

Addiction and Recovery	Michael Parham
Altar Guild for Diocesan Convention	The Rev. Canon John Bedingfield
The Beloved Community	The Venerable Bette Jo Kauffman
Christian Formation	Martha Whelan
Church Periodical Fund	Vickie Burke
Congregational Vitality	The Very Rev. Seth Donald
Constitution and Canons	Brian Carnie
Diocesan Board of Trustees	Steve Yancey
Diocesan Cursillo Spiritual Director	The Rev. Thomas Nsubuga
Disaster Relief Officer	The Rev. Deacon Lois Maberry
Disciplinary Board	The Hon. Sheryl Laing
Education for Ministry	The Rev. Whitfield Stodghill
Episcopal Relief and Development	Bruce D. Beach
Finance	T. Gray Easterling, Treasurer
Hardtner Board of Trustees	The Rev. André Bordelon
International Mission	The Rev. Deacon Lois Maberry
Latino Ministries	The Very Rev. Dawnell Stodghill
Liturgy and Music	Bryan Mitnaul
Ministry	The Rev. Suzanne Wolfenbarger
Province VII Youth Ministry	Katie Chapman
Public Relations and Communications	Melanie Torbett
Schools	The Rev. Frances "Boo" Kay
Summer Camping	The Rev. Michael Bordelon Susan Walpole, Assistant Chair
United Thank Offering	Jeanette Leger
Youth and Young Adult Ministry	Katie Chapman